Proceedings of the Special Meeting of Panchayat held on 20/12/2016 at 10.30 a.m. in the Office of V.P. Pomburpa-Olaulim under the chairmanship of V.P. Sarpanch Shri. Vinay Chopdekar.

The following members who have signed against their respective names are present:-

| Sr. No | Names | Designation | Signature |
|--------|---------------------------|--------------|-----------|
| 1. | Shri. Vinay Chopdekar | Sarpanch | Sd/- |
| 2. | Smt. Berta Almeida | Dy. Sarpanch | Sd/- |
| 3. | Shri. Nilesh Salgaokar | Member | Absent |
| 4. | Shri. Dhananjay Pednekar | Member | Sd/- |
| 5. | Shri. Prabhakar Halarnkar | Member | Sd/- |
| 6. | Smt. Vinashree Shirodkar | Member | Absent |
| 7. | Kum. Geetashree Kaulekar | Member | Absent |

1) Opening tender for the work of construction of septic tank & repair of existing gutter near house of Govind Chodankar in W.No. I of Pomburpa-Olaulim in Aldona Constituency.

| Vinay Chopdekar | Proposer | ABSENT | FOR | AGAINST |
|--------------------|----------|--------|-----|---------|
| Dhananjay Pednekar | Seconder | 3 | 4 | 0 |

Res. No. 1:- Vide tender notice No. VP/P-O/notice/2016-17/1495 dtd 01/12/2016 publised in 2 local daily newspapers, V.P. notice board, the following tander sealed quotations has been received, regarding construction of septic tank & repair of existing gutter near house of Govind Chodankar in W.No. I of Pomburpa-Olaulim in Aldona Constituency.

After taking signatures of V.P. members present on sealed envelopes it was opened & again signatures taken.

| Sr. No. | Name of the Contractor | Quoted % | Remarks |
|---------|------------------------|----------|----------|
| 1 | Prashant G. Palni | 25% | Accepted |
| 2 | M/s Baba Contractors | 28% | Rejected |

After scrutiny of the same it is found that the lowest quotation of Prashant G. Palni has been accepted.

Therefore it is unanimously resolved to send the said resolution to the B.D.O. Bardez for approved in the matter.

Resolution passed unanimously.

There being no other business to transact the meeting ended with thanks from the Chair.

Recorded by: Sd/-(Avelino D'souza) Presided by: Sd/-(Vinay Chopdekar)

Secretary, V.P. Pomburpa-Olaulim

Sarpanch, V.P. Pomburpa-Olaulim.